"Dr. Steele is one of the best dentists that I'v...
Dr. Steele is one of the best dentists that I've been to - he is a keeper ! He always makes a "scary experience" not scary at all ! His office staff is just as wonderful ...I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist !"
Michelle N.  
Jan 10, 2017

"rating my dental visit with Dr. Steele —
Dr. Steele was very friendly, courteous, and professional. He explained the things he was doing and answered all of my questions about future dental work, if needed. Had a very good experience and was happy I used him.
Thomas M.  
Jan 4, 2017

"Great family oriented dentist and very flexible with my schedule. Never any upselling here like many other dentists in the area."
Joseph W. 
Dec 19, 2016

"Very friendly and professional but most of all gets the job done right!"
Aimee R.
Dec 19, 2016

"Everyone was extremely friendly, even for a 7am appointment on a Friday! The majority of my time was with the hygienist, Liz. She is very passionate about dental care & does a lot of unprompted explaining, with a great deal of knowledge, about the current condition of your teeth, what might have caused certain changes in your teeth, and the proper way to continue care for your teeth to eliminate future issues. I loved my last hygienist and didn't think there could be anyone more informative & helpful, but then I met Liz! Dr. Steele is also very friendly, treats his staff well & seems knowledgeable. He has much of the latest dental tech, which I'll get to know better after he fills my cavity next month. I take my 2 year old to a pediatric dentist, but I did note that the waiting room is very family friendly with toys & such to keep the little ones busy.
Heather S.
Dec 13, 2016


Everyone in the office is very friendly. Dr. Steele listens to any concerns and makes sure to do a thorough job.
Lisa B. Nov 22, 2016


I had a teeth cleaning today and it was a very pleasant experience with hygienist, Autumn. She was very thorough and gentle. As always, Dr. Steele was very thorough in diagnosing a problem I had been experiencing the last few weeks. He then explained the issue and offered the simplest and most cost-effective solution first. I have implicit trust in his dental acumen and would recommend him to anyone.
Brendon B.
Nov 18, 2016



I was taken in for the cleaning and exam right on time, the dental hygienist was very pleasant and efficient. Overall a rather pleasant experience.
Gregory C. 
Nov 10, 2016


Autumn was great cleaning my teeth. As usual Dr Steele is the best!
Robert M.
Nov 1, 2016

 


It is very important that you are offering an on-line contact.
Florence K.  
Oct 19, 2016


Autumn was my assistant and she was great! I met with the doctor for the first time and he was friendly as well and didn't rush. Made future appt.
Christi A.
Oct 5, 2016



Best dental experience. Highly recommend.
Briella L.
Oct 4, 2016


Had a great experience with the hygienist. She took her time, was gentle, and made sure I was ok numerous times.
Michelle B. 
Sep 30, 2016


Look forward to going to the dentist... 
Dr. Steele and his team are so talented, caring, and friendly, I actually look forward to going to the dentist!
Kim F.
Sep 29, 2016

 


Dr. Steele and his team are far and away the best dental office in the area!!!
Lauren B. 
Sep 27, 2016


always on time and professional
Charles A. 
Sep 12, 2016


Very professional yet friendly atmosphere. Dr Steele is very accommodating to your appointment nerds.
Joseph W. 
Sep 9, 2016


My family and I have been very pleased with the service we've received from Dr. Steele and his staff. He provides great dental care and a friendly environment.
Melissa S.
Sep 1, 2016


 Excellent service!! 
I love coming to this office. Dr. Steele is very nice and extremely thorough. His staff is always nice and the cleaning I received was probably the gentlest I've ever gotten.
Jeanette F. 
Aug 27, 2016


Requeted emergency service for a loose filling, and received same day service in the usual highly courteous, and professional manner. Doctor Steele goes above and beyond the norm to insure each visit is a seemless experience with little or no anxiety.

Thomas R.
Aug 26, 2016


Great Dentist and Staff! 
Dr. Steele and his staff are incredibly friendly and processional..Dr. Steele listens to all my concerns and addresses them..For the first time ever he has found a way to make me "numb" so I actually enjoy my visits which has consisted of root canals and crowns..I will be going to Dr. Steele for the foreseeable future..I highly recommend him..You will not be disappointed!
Kimberly K. 
Aug 18, 2016


Fr. Steele was great as usual. No complaints at all....
Karin S. 
Aug 4, 2016


Everyone was very nice... The doctor was very patient and explained every thing.
Nicole G. 
Aug 3, 2016


Great service! Friendly staff! Thank you!
Krasmira K. 
Jul 29, 2016


Dr. Steele and his staff are fantastic. I will recommend them to everyone I know. They are very attentive and concerned about the well being of everyone.
Robert M. 
Jul 25, 2016


Outstanding dentist who generally cares about his patients....
Michael R.
Jun 18, 2016


The office is clean and the staff is inviting. Dr. Steele was absolutely amazing with my kids. I would highly reccommend him to anyone!
Julian Q.
Jun 9, 2016


Dr. Steele and his staff are among the best in providing excellent service. They are professional, caring and knowledgeable about their field. I know my teeth are in good hands with Dr. Steele.
Barbara H.  
Jun 8, 2016


Professional and friendly. Very pleasant experience.
Carrie L.
Jun 8, 2016


Always a pleasurable experience!
Daniel C.
Jun 1, 2016



Everyone this author seem to be great. Not only does the office send reminders, they moved me in and out with outstanding efficiency.
Tim F.  
May 24, 2016


Best dentist, friendly and professional, personable and great with kids
This is a great dentist office and office staff. Everyone is very friendly and the treatment plans are sincere and reasonable. For example, Dr. Steele will tell you "this can wait" or "this should be done right way." He is also willing to see you as an emergency after hours if necessary. It is refreshing to work with a "person" and not a "business." Forgot to mention that he is great with kids! My kids love him and are not afraid to go to the dentist at all.
Harry D. 
May 11, 2016


 

Thanks. We always treat everyone as individuals, not numbers.
I was certainly impressed with the professionalism of the staff from the first time I called to set the appointment,till the end . The hygienist was particularly knowledgeable and very pleasant.
Michelle Santos
May 6, 2016


 

We're to hear you had a great experience at our offfice!
All of my experiences at Dr. Steele's office have been positive. I feel that I am in good hands. Very caring staff!
Laurie H. 
Apr 13, 2016

 


 

Thanks so much, we appreciate it.
I have searched for a long time to find a dentist that is friendly, listens to my dental issues and wants to help. unfortunately, I have problems getting numb and have sever TMJ so dentist visits are more difficult for me than most. I felt welcome from the front desk greeting, to the x-ray tech and then Dr. Steele..Dr. Steele listened to my issues and was willing to work with me to find the best way to make me comfortable. He is friendly and knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. For the first time I am actually looking forward to fixing my dental problems instead of being scared to death to visit a dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Steele.
Kimberly K.  
Apr 12, 2016

 

Thanks. We really take pride in treating each patient individually and customizing our treatment to everyone's needs.
Everything that was said and explained made me feel very comfortable.
Robert M. 
Apr 12, 2016


very thorough visit. Very professional and friendly.

 Joan H. 
Mar 23, 2016


Excellent service! Staff were very friendly. They made me feel comfortable. They took their time to do a thorough job even when it was closing time. They didn't rush the job. I am very pleased with their service. I would definitely recommend Dr. Nathan Steele. They provide the best service!!!
 Joan H. 
Mar 15, 2016



This was the only office that would see me when I had an emergency a few months ago. I was grateful for that. Everyone is nice and tries to keep you comfortable during procedures. I didn't expect the goodie bag of toothpaste, floss, coupons, mouthwash, and a toothbrush that I got. It was a nice surprise. I will keep coming in the future.
Linda N.
Mar 11, 2016


 Excellent experience!!!! 
Unfortunately I had let my dental care slip by for about 8 years before this. Dr. Steele was gentle and professional and thoroughly explained everything that we needed to take care of. I was super scared of the pain, but I was made comfortable and it was painless. I am so happy that I made my appointment here because I will never go anywhere else from now on. And I'll actually go to the dentist yearly from now on.
Jeanette F.
Feb 29, 2016


The best dental clinic I've been with in New Jersey!
Claudio R.   
Feb 27, 2016


I am very fortunate that, in moving to Arbor Glen, I was introduced to Dr,. Steele and his services.
Florence K.
Feb 23, 2016


Erica is always a pleasure to see, always cheerful. And now that she adopted a dog, I like her even more!! Do you have a dog?? Just joking. PS: Stop complaining about the ruts on Foothill Road down at my end of the street...man up, and keep off my lawn when you rocket by!! [You'd be amazed at the tire tracks on my grass.]
 Robin B. 
Feb 23, 2016

 


Treatment was done professionally and in a timely manner. Everything post treatment went very well with no problems or pain.
Karen M.  
Feb 23, 2016

 


Always a pleasure to see Dr. Steele and Erica. The doc always is gentle and proficient.
Brendon B. 
Dec 9, 2015


The best dentist I have ever had to visit. I would definitely recommend Dr. Steele to anyone seeking dental work of any kind.
Michael R. 
Nov 21, 2015


 

WOW, thanks for the compliment!!!
always a pleasant experience. In and out very quickly.
Daniel C.  
Nov 13, 2015


 

Thanks, we do our best to keep on schedule.
 Great Service Great Staff 
Dr. Steele skill set as a Dentist is excellent! That also goes to his staff too! I feel my dental care is in great hands with Dr. Steele and his staff.
Joseph D.
Nov 10, 2015


 

Thanks so much, we really appreciate it.
 Dr. Nathan Steele, dentist extraordinaire
My experience with Dr. Steele and his office staff was 100% positive. I felt very comfortable there and well taken care of, and the work he did was painless and top quality. Thank you!
Olivia M.
Oct 29, 2015


 EXCELLENT SERVICE 
Always efficient and thorough. Never have to wait. :-)
Laura M. 
Oct 20, 2015


Everything was fine and feedback was very helpful to ensure the best dental hygiene for the future.
Karen M. 
Oct 6, 2015


The staff is very professional and friendly!
Claudio R. 
Oct 1, 2015


Everything was good. Very pleased with appointment and looking forward to the next visit.
Donna R.
Sep 22, 2015


Dr. Steele and his staff are very professional and understanding. It is good to go to a dentist's office and always see the same Dentist, which isn't the case all the time dealing with my insurance and the dental offices offered. I always feel at ease when I come here, and Dr. Steele does his absolute best to get the procedures I need approved by my insurance carrier. It is a little drive to see him, but WELL worth it. I recommend him to everyone I can, and believe me I went through like 3 places before I found him, he will be my dentist until I no longer have teeth.
Glenn Y. 
Aug 31, 2015


Everything was great...no complaints at all....
Karin S.  
Aug 17, 2015


Excellent Proffesional Family Environment, Phenomenal Service
Jaynil P. 
Aug 12, 2015


Dr. Steele is great makes you feel confortable, the girls there are awesome as well. My visits have been great for both fillings and cleanings.
Desiree D.
Aug 7, 2015

 
 
 

"Excellent."
Dennis P. of Bridgewater
June 17, 2014

"The staff is very friendly, even when you have a last minute change to an appointment"
Michelle B. of Piscataway
June 2, 2014

"Dr. Steele did a great job...as usual. I felt no pain whatsoever... :))"
Karin S. of Staten Island
April 28, 2014

"I was in for a cleaning and it is always a ""pleasant"" experience with Wendy. She is polite, informative and I always leave with a refreshing mouth and a smile. Wendy has been doing my cleanings for years - she is a real gem!"
Mary F. of Hampton
April 23, 2014

"Very caring and a very good dentist'!"
Frances S. of Flemington
April 21, 2014

"My recent visit, was as usual, a pleasant experience - or as pleasant as a trip to a dentist can be. I always enjoy my conversation with Wendy who does a great job and makes the hour sitting in the chair seem a lot shorter"
Gregory C. of Bridgewater
April 20, 2014

"Love how you get all of us in at one time"
Jill B. of Bridgewater
April 18, 2014

"Awesome"
anonymous
April 17, 2014

"An excellent experience. Very friendly environment, and professional advice. This is the type of atmosphere that all medical professionals should incorporate or adapt."
Thomas R. of Lebanon
April 3, 2014

"Excellent caring service. We never felt rushed and the dentist spend a good amount of time with us. Nice comfortable office, plenty of TV's to watch during procedure. Highly recommended."
anonymous
March 28, 2014

"My daughter and I love coming here. Excellent service from staff and Dentist. My daughter feels very loved when she comes for a visit."
Jada A. of Bound Brook
May 28, 2014

"Thank you for making a former ""70-year experience"" a favorable visit."
Florence K. of Bridgewater
March 25, 2014

"My experience here was great. He's so nice and definitely doesn't try to screw me over like the last guy did. He even fixed my filling that the other dentist had put in which was causing me a lot of pain when I chewed."
anonymous
March 18, 2014

Contact Us

Nathan C. Steele, DMD

(908) 526-2113
17 Monroe Street Bridgewater, NJ 08807